top of page

The Magic of Christmas

Screen Shot 2021-12-04 at 2.20.21 PM.png

Eugene Ruffolo : vocals on ‘The Magic of Christmas’

Amanda Homi : vocals on ‘Christmas Wish’

Paulo Vergara : piano, keyboards and organ B3

Harvie S : acoustic bass

David Silliman : drums and percussion

Caryl Paisner : cello

Don Braden : tenor sax

Spiros Exaras : electric, acoustic and classical guitar


01. The Magic of Christmas

02. Christmas Wish 

Music by Spiros Exaras

Lyrics by Spiros Exaras and Ileana Exaras on ‘The Magic of Christmas’, Ileana Exaras on ‘Christmas Wish’

Produced and arranged by Spiros Exaras 

Recorded By Dave Kowalski at Teaneck Sound Studios, Teaneck, NJ

Mixed and Mastered by Phil Magnotti

Cover art by Pablo Yaniz Gonzalez


All music published by Olynthos Music (BMI)

Lyrics on ‘The Magic of Christmas’ published by Olynthos Music (BMI)



bottom of page