top of page

Old Waters New River


Spiros Exaras : classical guitar, vocals and palmas

Elio Villafranca : piano, voice and guataca

01. Habanera “Tu”

02. Old Waters New River

03. Cógelo Suave

04. Deer’s Leap

05. Gitanos

06. My Sweet Canary

07. Keeping the Promise

08. Shalom

09. Rareza Del Siglo

10 .Do You Hear Me?

Produced by Spiros Exaras and Elio Villafranca

Executive producer : Yannis Milios

Recorded by Chris Sulit at Teaneck Sound

Mixed and mastered by Phil Magnotti

Liner notes by Spyros Orfanos

Quoted by Paquito D’Rivera and Al DiMeola

Photography, cover art and design by Janis Wilkins


Tracks #4, #7, #10 published by Olynthos Music (BMI)

Track #2 published by Olynthos Music (BMI) and Ceiba Tree Music (BMI)

Tracks #3, #5, #8 published by Ceiba Tree Music (BMI)

Track #9 published by Peer Music (BMI)


bottom of page