top of page

The Dwarf Planets


Music composed by Spiros Exaras

Performed by Achilles Liarmakopoulos 

Track listing : 

01. Ceres

02. Pluto

03. Haumea

04. Makemake

05. Eris

Recorded by Achilles Liarmakopoulos

Mixed and mastered by Dave Kowalski

Cover photo by Spiros Exaras

Artwork and art direction by Spiros Exaras 

All music published by Olynthos Music (BMI)



bottom of page