The Dwarf Planets  (5 trombone etudes)

cd  dwarf .jpg

Achilles Liarmakopoulos : trombone


All music composed by Spiros Exaras

Recorded by Achilles Liarmakopoulos

Mixed and mastered by Dave Kowalski

Cover photo by Spiros Exaras

Artwork and art direction by Spiros Exaras


01. Ceres

02. Pluto

03. Haumea

04. Makemake

05. Eris 


All music published by Olynthos Music (BMI)

2020  Polyglottal