top of page

Unbounded Blue 

cd 2.jpg

Mark Egan : bass

Joel Rosenblatt : drums

Tom Schuman : keyboards

Randy Brecker : solo trumpet on “Unbounded Blue”

Alex Blake : bass on “Sad Funk”

Spiros Exaras : electric, acoustic and classical guitar

Gerardo Velez : percussion 


Horn Section

Don Harris : trumpet, flugelhorn

Bill Harris : saxophone, flute

Tom “Bones” Malone : trombone 

01. Ode to Aegean

02. Unbounded Blue

03. Nostalgia

04. Sad Funk 


Music composed and arranged by Spiros Exaras

Horn arrangements by Don Harris

Produced by Gerardo Velez

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Gordon Bahari at Electric Kingdom Studios, NYC

Remastered by Phil Magnotti at Silvermine Studios

Cover photo by Spiros Exaras

Artwork and art direction by Spiros Exaras 

All music published by Olynthos Music (BMI)


bottom of page